Committees of Board of Directors

A. Audit Committee

Mr. Mukesh Vyas	Chairman
Mr. Mukul Jain	Member
Mr. Mahesh Fogla	Member
Mr. Sarvapriya Bansal	Member

B. Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Mr. Mukesh Vyas	Chairman
Mr. Mukul Jain	Member
Mr.Chandrashekhar Bobra	Member

C. Stakeholder's Relationship Committee

Mr. Chandrashekhar Bobra	Chairman
Mr. Avnish Sarvapriya Bansal	Member
Mr. Sarvapriya Bansal	Member

D. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Mrs. Parul Bansal	Chairman
Mr. Sarvapriya Bansal	Member
Mr. Chandrashekhar Bobra	Member

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

- 1. MR. AVNISH BANSAL MANAGING DIRECTOR
- 2. MR. SARVAPRIYA BANSAL- WHOLE-TIME DIRECTOR
- 3. MRS. PARUL BANSAL-WHOLE-TIME DIRECTOR
- 4. MR. VIRAL PATEL- EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
- 5. MR.MUKESH VYAS- INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
- 6. MR. MUKUL JAIN- INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
- 7. MR. MAHESH FOGLA- INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
- 8. MR. CHANDRASHEKHAR BOBRA- INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
- 9. MR. SIDDHARTH JAIN- INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR