### **Committees of Board of Directors**

#### A. Audit Committee

Mr. Ramesh Chandra Jain Chairman
Mr. Gajendra Singh Narang Member
Mr. Sarvapriya Bansal Member

#### **B.** Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Mr. Ramesh Chandra Jain Chairman
Mr. Gajendra Singh Narang Member
Mrs. Parul Bansal Member

# C. Stakeholder's Relationship Committee

Mrs. Parul Bansal Chairman
Mr. Avnish Sarvapriya Bansal Member
Mr. Sarvapriya Bansal Member

## **D.** Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Mr. Sarvapriya Bansal Chairman
Mr. Avnish Sarvapriya Bansal Member
Mr. Gajendra Singh Narang Member